Chattagram International Medical College (CIMC) is approved by the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of the people’s Republic of Bangladesh, recognized by the Bangladesh Medical and Dental Council (BM&DC), affiliated by the Chittagong Medical University.

Contact Info
  • Chattagram International Medical College and Hospital
  • 206/1, Haji Chand Meah Road, Shamser Para, P/O: Darul Ma`rif, P/S : Chandgaon, Chattogram

Finance committee Structure

SL Name Designation
01 Professor Mohammad Nurun Nabi, Chairman, Governing Body Chairman
02 Professor Dr. Sahena Akhtar, Dean, Faculty of Medicine, CMU & Vice Chairman, Governing Body Member
03 Professor Dr. Kazi Deen Mohammad, Chairman, EC, DESH Member
04 Professor Dr. Md. Muslim Uddin, Secretary, EC, DESH Member
05 Mohammad Jalal Uddin Akbor, Treasurer, EC, DESH Member
06 Professor Dr. Md. Tipu Sultan, Principal, CIMC Member Secretary